Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

BONS PLANS

DIAGNOSTIC

QUIZ VIBRO

RÈGLES

MATERNITÉ

PLAISIR

Natural Probiotics Cure: Transit & Anti-bloating - Dijo

Sale price40,00€

🇫🇷 Livraison estimée : entre -

This cure of Dijo probiotics strengthens your digestive system for better regulation of transit, better stress management and strengthening of your immune system. The intestinal bacteria in Dijo food supplements will relieve your belly and your digestive discomfort.

60 capsules

Delivery, Return & Refund

⚡️Order sent in 2 working days
⏳14 days to request a return & be refunded

Effectiveness tested and approved by the community · Fast delivery · Discreet package · A question? Listening to you on the chat or by email hello@gapianne.com ·

In detail

Dijo_indispensable_probiotiques_usage-Gapianne

Description

They say the belly is your second brain. This DIJO cure based on probiotics allows you to take care of your digestive system. Reinforcing our own good intestinal bacteria, Dijo food supplements allow us to maintain our intestinal microbiota by balancing the amount of bad bacteria in favor of the good bacteria that help us digest properly. Regulate your transit, feel lighter with these natural and vegan probiotics.

Dijo_indispensable_probiotique_salle_de_bain-Gapianne

Usage tips

Take 2 capsules of Dijo probiotics per day: 20 to 30 minutes before breakfast on an empty stomach. Our opinion and advice is to follow a course of probiotics for at least 2 months, to be renewed regularly, when you feel the need. Respect the daily doses indicated. There are no contraindications to this DIJO natural probiotic cure, which is even compatible with pregnant women.

Storage advice: Store in the fridge.

Dijo_indispensable_probiotique_packaging-Gapianne

Composition

Ingredients for 2 capsules of probiotics:
8 strains & 28 billion CFU (Colony Forming Unit: estimated number of bacteria)

Made in France
Vegan
Natural

Bifidobacterium bifidum 1.75 billion, Bifidobacterium infantis 8.72 billion, Bifidobacterium longum 1.75 billion, Lactobacillus plantarum 1.75 billion, Lactobacillus acidophilus 2.62 billion, Lactobacillus casei 7.0 billion, Lactobacillus rhamnosus 874 million, Lactococcus lactis 3 .5 billion, anti-caking agent maltodextrin, vegetable capsule

gapianne-equipe-jennifer-mouillot-victoire-bastide-anne-cecile-descaillot-marine-boucherit-desktop-Gapianne

Questions about this product?

We're here for that

Our team is here to answer you!
We are 4 friends (from left to right: Jennifer, Victoire, Anne and Marine) to have created this space dedicated to well-being and intimate comfort. So don't hesitate, write via the online chat (bottom right) to learn more about Natural Probiotics Cure: Transit & Anti-bloating - Dijo because we are here to help you 💬

Need more info?

Bloating, discomfort, want a detox? Discover all our tips.

OK here we go !

Passer au contenu

Votre panier

Votre panier est vide pour le moment

BONS PLANS

DIAGNOSTIC

QUIZ VIBRO

RÈGLES

MATERNITÉ

PLAISIR

Cure Probiotiques naturels : Transit & Anti-ballonnement - Dijo

Prix de vente40,00€

🇫🇷 Livraison estimée : entre -

Cette cure de probiotiques Dijo renforce votre système digestif pour une meilleure régulation du transit, une meilleure gestion du stress et le renforcement de votre système immunitaire. Les bactéries intestinales des compléments alimentaires Dijo vont venir soulager votre ventre et vos inconforts digestifs.

60 gélules

Livraison, Retour & Remboursement

  • Colis discret & livraison rapide 🦸‍♀️
  • Livraison express 24h disponible 🏃‍♀️
  • Retour possible sous 14 jours

Une Question? Nous sommes disponibles sur le Chat 💬 !

Pour des conseils personnalisés faites votre diagnostic intime !

Efficacité testée et approuvée par la communauté · Livraison rapide · Colis discret · Une question ? À votre écoute sur le chat ou par email hello@gapianne.com ·

En détail

Dijo_indispensable_probiotiques_usage-Gapianne

Description

On dit que le ventre est votre deuxième cerveau. Cette cure DIJO à base de probiotiques vous permet de prendre soin de votre système digestif. Venant en renfort de nos propres bonnes bactéries intestinales, les compléments alimentaires Dijo nous permet d'entretenir notre microbiote intestinal en équilibrant la quantité de mauvaises bactéries au profit des bonnes bactéries qui nous aident à digérer correctement. Régulez votre transit, sentez vous plus légère avec ces probiotiques naturels et végétaliens.

Dijo_indispensable_probiotique_salle_de_bain-Gapianne

Conseils d'utilisation

Prenez 2 gélules de probiotiques Dijo par jour : 20 à 30 minutes avant le petit-déjeuner à jeun. Notre avis et conseil est de suivre une cure de probiotiques de 2 mois minimum, à renouveler régulièrement, quand on en ressentez le besoin. Respectez les doses journalières indiquées. Aucune contre-indication à cette cure de probiotiques naturels DIJO qui est même compatible femmes enceintes.

Conseils de conservation : À conserver au réfrigérateur.

Dijo_indispensable_probiotique_packaging-Gapianne

Composition

Ingrédients pour 2 gélules de probiotiques :
8 souches & 28 milliards d'UFC (Unité Formant Colonie : estimation du nombre de bactéries)

Fabriqué en France
Vegan
Naturel

Bifidobacterium bifidum 1,75 milliard, Bifidobacterium infantis 8,72 milliards, Bifidobacterium longum 1,75 milliards, Lactobacillus plantarum 1,75 milliards, Lactobacillus acidophilus 2,62 milliards, Lactobacillus casei 7,0 milliards, Lactobacillus rhamnosus 874 millions, Lactococcus lactis 3,5 milliards, anti agglomérant maltodextrine, gélule végétale

gapianne-equipe-jennifer-mouillot-victoire-bastide-anne-cecile-descaillot-marine-boucherit-desktop-Gapianne

Des questions sur ce produit ?

On est là pour ça

Notre équipe est là pour vous répondre !
Nous sommes 4 amies (de gauche à droite : Anne, Jennifer Victoire, et Marine) à avoir créé cet espace dédié au bien-être et confort intime. Alors n'hésitez pas, écrivez-vous via le chat en ligne (en bas à droite) pour en savoir plus sur Cure Probiotiques naturels : Transit & Anti-ballonnement - Dijo car nous sommes là exprès pour vous aider 💬

Besoin d'info en plus ?

Ballonnements, inconforts, envie d'une detox ? Découvrez tous nos conseils.

Ok, c'est parti !