Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

BONS PLANS

DIAGNOSTIC

QUIZ VIBRO

RÈGLES

MATERNITÉ

PLAISIR

WHY GAPIANNE?

We are 4 women, 4 friends in their thirties, Victoire, Marine, Jen and Anne. Like each of the 34 million French women, we have encountered various issues related to our privacy.

PERIODS, PLEASURE, MATERNITY, MENOPAUSE, HEALTH & CARE.

Before, there was no pleasant place where to get advice to find the right healthy care and accessories whatever the stage of our life as a woman.
So we dreamed it. And today we created it. For you. For us. Gapianne was born.

1200-x-1200-intimite-Gapianne

REVOLUTIONIZE THE INTIMATE

You are not alone. We too have needed advice and intimate solutions on many occasions at some point in our lives: PMS (premenstrual syndrome: pain, change of mood); re-discovery of one's sexuality, contraception, menstrual protection, questions related to maternity, breastfeeding, postpartum...

At Gapianne , there are no taboos. You will find a healthy and safe space where you can find answers, simple and reliable, with good products to take care of yourself without judgement.

OUR VALUES

body-positive-Gapianne

BODY POSITIVISM & INCLUSIVITY

We are for a fulfilled emotional and intimate life, without constraint or violence, let's be free to explore in safety and without complexes. We advocate respect for bodies, plural sexual and sentimental identities without moral distinctions.

Untitled-3-Gapianne

Unique

There is not ONE way to access intimate well-being, but as many ways as there are women. With Gapianne, we want to give everyone the option to make the best choice for HIS privacy. An informed choice, free and without embarrassment.

1200-x-1200-valeurs-Gapianne

QUALITY & ETHICS

Perhaps even more so for intimates, there is an urgent need to find products and treatments that respect the body and the environment. We select reliable intimate essentials, without toxic ingredients, designed and studied for our most sensitive parts.

knowledge_is_power-Gapianne

KNOWLEDGE IS POWER

We believe that women need access to reliable and sourced information to guide their decisions and take charge of their privacy. Accessible, personalized and discreet advice to make our well-being rituals moments of pleasure and self-care.

Passer au contenu

Votre panier

Votre panier est vide pour le moment

POURQUOI GAPIANNE ?

Nous sommes 4 femmes, 4 amies trentenaires, Victoire, Marine, Jen et Anne. Comme chacune des 34 millions de Françaises, nous avons rencontré différentes problématiques liées à notre intimité.

RÈGLES, PLAISIR, MATERNITÉ, MÉNOPAUSE, SANTÉ & SOINS.

Avant, il n'y avait pas d'endroit agréable où se faire conseiller pour trouver les bons soins sains et accessoires quelque soit l'étape de notre vie de femme.
Alors, nous l'avons rêvé. Et aujourd'huinous l'avons créé. Pour vous. Pour nous. Gapianne est née.

1200-x-1200-intimite-Gapianne

RÉVOLUTIONNER L'INTIME

Vous n'êtes pas seul·e. Nous aussi, nous avons eu à de nombreuses reprises besoin de conseils et de solutions intimes à un moment de notre vie : SPM (syndrome prémenstruel : douleurs, changement d’humeur) ; re-découverte de sa sexualité, contraception, protections menstruelles, questions liées à la maternité, à l’allaitement, au post-partum...

Chez Gapianne, aucun tabou. Vous retrouverez un espace sain et sûr où trouver des réponses, simples et fiables, avec de bons produits pour prendre soin de vous sans jugement.

NOS VALEURS

body-positive-Gapianne

BODY POSITIVISME & INCLUSIVITÉ

Nous sommes pour une vie émotionnelle et intime épanouie, sans contrainte, ni violence, soyons libres d’explorer en sécurité et sans complexes. Nous prônons le respect des corps, des identités sexuelles et sentimentales plurielles sans distinctions morales.

Untitled-3-Gapianne

Unique

Il n’y a pas UNE manière d’accéder au bien-être intime, mais autant de manières qu’il y a de femmes. Avec Gapianne, nous souhaitons donner à chacun.e l’option de faire le meilleur choix pour SON intimité. Un choix éclairé, libre et sans gêne. 

1200-x-1200-valeurs-Gapianne

QUALITÉ & ÉTHIQUE

Peut-être encore plus pour l'intime, il y a une urgence à trouver des produits et soins respectueux des corps et de l'environnement. Nous sélectionnons des essentiels intimes fiables, sans ingrédients toxiques, pensés et étudiés pour nos parties les plus sensibles.

knowledge_is_power-Gapianne

KNOWLEDGE IS POWER

Nous pensons que les femmes ont besoin d’accéder à une information fiable et sourcée pour orienter leurs décisions et prendre en main leur intimité. Des conseils accessibles, personnalisés et discrets pour faire de nos rituels bien-être des moments de plaisir et de self-care.