Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

BONS PLANS

BILAN INTIME

QUIZ VIBRO

RÈGLES

MATERNITÉ

PLAISIR

Organic gentle cleansing intimate gel - Jho

Sale price9,90€

This certified organic gentle cleansing intimate care is made to take care of your intimate area by bringing it softness and freshness.

250ml

🇫🇷 Livraison estimée : entre -

Gel intime lavant doux bio - Jho
Organic gentle cleansing intimate gel - Jho Sale price9,90€

Effectiveness tested and approved by the community · Fast delivery · Discreet package · A question? Listening to you on the chat or by email hello@gapianne.com ·

In detail

Description

This is a discovery we made when founding Gapianne: many cleansing soaps (even those we buy in pharmacies) are in fact aggressive and not suitable for our mucous membranes. The organic Jho care based on shea butter and orange blossom has a pH adapted to our vulva and allows cleaning without unbalancing this area. Tested under gynecological control.

jho-gel-intime-Gapianne

Usage tips

Apply a dab of gel in the palm of your hand to your wet private parts, gently lather then rinse with water. This intimate cleansing gel is designed for daily external use only. In occasional use, intimate cleansing gels are often recommended after childbirth, during periods of hormonal changes (menopause, menstruation, etc.) to provide greater well-being and comfort. They can also be used daily.
Tested under gynecological control, it is suitable for all skin types, however avoid contact with irritated skin.

jho-soin-lavant-intime-doux-gapianne-Gapianne

Composition

The key ingredients:

Neroli: To cleanse
Lemon: To clean
Hazelnut: To nourish and soften the skin
Olivier: To reduce oxidative stress
Calendula: To soothe

Cosmebio

Acqua (water), citrus aurantium amara (bitter orange) flower water, decyl glucoside, glycerin, sodium cocoamphoacetate, xantham gum, benzyl alcohol, coco-glucoside, glyceryl oleate, sodium benzoate, phytic acid, lactic acid, maris aqua (sea water ), sodium hydroxide, citric acid, corylus avellana (hazel) leaf extract, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, calendula officinalis flower extract, potassium sorbate, tocopherol, hydrogenated palm glycerides citrate.

FAQ

gapianne-equipe-jennifer-mouillot-victoire-bastide-anne-cecile-descaillot-marine-boucherit-desktop-Gapianne

Questions about this product?

We're here for that

Our team is here to answer you!
We are 4 friends (from left to right: Jennifer, Victoire, Anne and Marine) to have created this space dedicated to well-being and intimate comfort. So don't hesitate, write via the online chat (bottom right) to learn more about Organic gentle cleansing intimate gel - Jho because we are here to help you 💬

Passer au contenu

Votre panier

Votre panier est vide pour le moment

BONS PLANS

BILAN INTIME

QUIZ VIBRO

RÈGLES

MATERNITÉ

PLAISIR

Gel intime lavant doux bio - Jho

Prix de vente9,90€

Ce soin intime lavant doux certifié bio est fait pour prendre soin de votre zone intime en lui apportant douceur et fraîcheur.

250ml

🇫🇷 Livraison estimée : entre -

Gel intime lavant doux bio - Jho
Gel intime lavant doux bio - Jho Prix de vente9,90€

Efficacité testée et approuvée par la communauté · Livraison rapide · Colis discret · Une question ? À votre écoute sur le chat ou par email hello@gapianne.com ·

En détail

Description

C'est une découverte que nous avons faite en fondant Gapianne : beaucoup de savons lavants, (même ceux que nous achetons en pharmacie) sont en fait agressifs et non adaptés pour nos muqueuses. Le soin Jho bio à base de beurre de karité et de fleur d'oranger a un pH adapté à notre vulve et permet de se nettoyer sans déséquilibrer cette zone. Testé sous contrôle gynécologique.

jho-gel-intime-Gapianne

Conseils d'utilisation

Appliquez une noisette de gel au creux de votre main sur vos parties intimes humides, faites mousser délicatement puis rincez avec de l'eau. Ce gel lavant intime est conçu pour un usage quotidien externe uniquement. En usage ponctuel, les gels lavants intimes sont souvent conseillés après des accouchements, à des périodes de changements hormonaux (ménopause, règles...) pour apporter plus de bien-être et de confort. Ils peuvent aussi être utilisés quotidiennement.
Testé sous contrôle gynécologique, il convient à toutes les peaux, cependant évitez le contact avec une peau irritée.

jho-soin-lavant-intime-doux-gapianne-Gapianne

Composition

Les ingrédients clés :

Néroli : Pour nettoyer
Citron : Pour nettoyer
Noisette : Pour nourrir et adoucir la peau
Olivier : Pour réduire le stress oxydatif
Calendula : Pour apaiser

Cosmebio

Acqua (water), citrus aurantium amara (bitter orange) flower water, decyl glucoside, glycerin, sodium cocoamphoacetate, xantham gum, benzyl alcohol, coco-glucoside, glyceryl oleate, sodium benzoate, phytic acid, lactic acid, maris aqua (sea water), sodium hydroxide, citric acid, corylus avellana (hazel) leaf extract, butyrospermum parkii (shea) butter, calendula officinalis flower extract, potassium sorbate, tocopherol, hydrogenated palm glycerides citrate.

FAQ

gapianne-equipe-jennifer-mouillot-victoire-bastide-anne-cecile-descaillot-marine-boucherit-desktop-Gapianne

Des questions sur ce produit ?

On est là pour ça

Notre équipe est là pour vous répondre !
Nous sommes 4 amies (de gauche à droite : Anne, Jennifer Victoire, et Marine) à avoir créé cet espace dédié au bien-être et confort intime. Alors n'hésitez pas, écrivez-vous via le chat en ligne (en bas à droite) pour en savoir plus sur Gel intime lavant doux bio - Jho car nous sommes là exprès pour vous aider 💬