Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

BONS PLANS

DIAGNOSTIC

QUIZ VIBRO

RÈGLES

MATERNITÉ

PLAISIR

Hands & Feet Serum - Even

Sale price15,00€

🇫🇷 Livraison estimée : entre -

With this serum, hydrate and nourish the skin of your hands as well as your feet to bring you daily comfort.

98% naturel. Fait en France. Peaux sensibles & fragiles.

Livraison, Retour & Remboursement

  • Colis discret 🦸‍♀️
  • Retour possible sous 14 jours
Sérum Mains & Pieds - Même
Hands & Feet Serum - Even Sale price15,00€

In detail

description-produit-gapianne-Gapianne

Description

Find beautiful hands and beautiful feet in just a few days thanks to this serum. This treatment has been designed as a particularly moisturizing cream to soothe, nourish and repair very dry and damaged hands and feet. It provides more comfort by limiting tightness, tingling and overheating. Its flawless formula is suitable for all dry skin, even the most sensitive, atopic or weakened by cancer treatments.

In order to offer you quality products that respect your body, Even products have been clinically tested and approved by seventy women who are undergoing cancer treatment. They were also designed in collaboration with dermatologists and oncologists. In addition, any potentially toxic components (such as phenoxyethanol, aluminum and silicones) as well as any endocrine disruptors have been eliminated.

conseils-gapianne-Gapianne

Usage tips

Usage tips :
In daily care, apply a hazelnut, the equivalent of pressing the pump, twice a day on each of your hands or each of your feet. In order to make the cream penetrate, massage your feet and hands.
The time of use is estimated at one month, if you use it daily at the dosage we recommend.

composition-ingredients-gapianne-Gapianne

Composition

The key ingredients:

Mango Butter: To nourish
Aloe Vera: To hydrate
Sweet Almond Oil: To soften and repair

98% ingredients of natural origin

AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, XYLITYGLUCOSIDE, MANGIFERA INDICA (MANGO) SEED BUTTER, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, ANHYDRO XYLITOL , POTASSIUM PALMITOYL HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, CETYL ALCOHOL , SODIUM LEVULINATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, XYLITOL, SODIUM ANISATE, XANTHAN GUM, TOCOPHEROL, SODIUM PHYTATE, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), ALCOHOL
*organic ingredients

Sérum Mains & Pieds - Même

€15,00

Avec ce sérum, hydratez et nourrissez la peau de vos mains ainsi que de vos pieds pour vous apporter un confort quotidien.

Excellent sur Yuka

Conseils d'utilisation

Conseils d'utilisation :
En soin quotidien appliquez une noisette, soit l'équivalent d'une pression sur la pompe, 2 fois par jour sur chacune de vos mains ou chacun de vos pieds. Afin de faire pénétrer la crème, massez vos pieds et vos mains.
Le temps d'utilisation est estimé à un mois, si vous l'utilisez quotidienne au dosage que nous vous conseillons.

Description

Retrouvez de belles mains et beaux pieds en seulement quelques jours grâce à ce sérum. Ce soin a été conçu comme une crème particulièrement hydratante pour apaiser, nourrir et réparer les mains et pieds très secs et abîmés. Il apporte plus de confort en limitant les tiraillements, les picotements et les échauffements. Sa formule irréprochable convient à toutes les peaux sèches, mêmes les plus sensibles, atopiques ou fragilisées par les traitements anticancéreux.

Afin de vous proposer des produits de qualité et respectueux de votre corps, les produits Même ont été testés cliniquement et approuvés par soixante-dix femmes qui sont sous-traitement contre le cancer. Ils ont également été conçus en collaboration avec des dermatologues et des oncologues. De plus, tout composant potentiellement toxique (comme phénoxyéthanol, aluminium et silicones) ainsi que tout perturbateur endocrinien ont été éliminés.

Composition

Les ingrédients clés :

Beurre de Mangue : Pour nourrir
Aloe Vera : Pour hydrater
Huile d'Amande Douce : Pour adoucir et réparer

98% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle

Liste INCI

AQUA (WATER), GLYCERIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, COCO-CAPRYLATE/CAPRATE, CETEARYL ALCOHOL , GLYCERYL STEARATE , XYLITYGLUCOSIDE , MANGIFERA INDICA (MANGO) SEED BUTTER, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL, ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE POWDER, ANHYDROXYLITOL, POTASSIUM PALMITOYL HYDROLYZED WHEAT PROTEIN, CETYL ALCOHOL , SODIUM LEVULINATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, XYLITOL, SODIUM ANISATE, XANTHAN GUM, TOCOPHEROL, SODIUM PHYTATE, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), ALCOHOL
*organic ingredients

Vous aimerez sûrement

Journal

Nos derniers articles

Pour aller plus loin